What’s On

Mr Midnight #104 Is On Sale!

ASIA’s #1 children’s author JAMES LEE has completed yet another new book, MR MIDNIGHT #104! MR MIDNIGHT is one of the world’s longest-running book series. Do you have the complete James Lee collection? AVAILABLE AT ALL GOOD BOOKSTORES! [Buy Now]


Mr Midnight #103 Is On Sale!

GIVE yourself a special treat for the year-end holiday season with a new MR MIDNIGHT! This is as good an opportunity as any to complete your entire MR MIDNIGHT and MR MYSTERY collections. After all the hard work throughout the year, take a break and chill with the MR MIDNIGHT and MR MYSTERY books. JAMES LEE wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! [Buy Now]


Watch Mr Midnight on Netflix!

WATCH “Mr. Midnight: Beware the Monsters” on Netflix. Produced by Beach House Pictures, the 13-episode series is about a teen and his friends investigating supernatural happenings. They document their adventures in an online blog under the pseudonym “Mr. Midnight”. Turn off your lights, get ready for frights... with “Mr. Midnight: Beware the Monsters!”

MR MIDNIGHT TV Series on Netflix

Image © Netflix

Mr Midnight Halloween Special Edition SE#27 Is On Sale!

ASIA’s #1 children’s author JAMES LEE has prepared a special treat for Halloween! The Mr Midnight and Mr Mystery books are being sold at the same affordable prices as first published almost 25 years ago!! So get the entire MR MIDNIGHT and MR MYSTERY collections. On sale at all good bookshops. [Buy Now]


The Masked Author Of Singapore Is Back! True Singapore Ghost Stories Book 26 Is ON SALE NOW!

ASIA’s top author of ghost stories, Russell Lee, is back! We are proud to release TRUE SINGAPORE GHOST STORIES BOOK 26. It is one of the best books in the series. This is also the perfect opportunity for you to complete your TSGS collection and buy any missing books. The TSGS series are like a friend that will be with you for the rest of your life. Read the stories again and again. [Buy Now]


Stories Of Old Singapore...

THE author of CHINA ROOTS, Mark Tan, is launching two books. MEMORIES OF CHIN SWEE ROAD is about the transformation of Chin Swee Road [Buy Now]. OSCAR is a story set in wartime Singapore. The story follows the adventures of a Eurasian boy who has to quickly grapple with life as the Japanese take over Singapore [Buy Now].

Mark Tan Books Mark Tan Events

The content and graphics contained in this site are copyright ©  Flame Of The Forest Publishing Pte Ltd unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.